Zenith München

The Zenith, which has made a name for itself far beyond Munich as a concert and event hall, is a jewel among Munich’s venues for events, shows, concerts, trade fairs, and much more besides, on account of its special architectural features.

The listed Zenith cultural hall, a former iron workshop, was built between 1916 and 1918 by order of King Ludwig III of Bavaria. Constructed by Krupp, this historic industrial building served various purposes through the decades, first as the press workshop of the Krupp cannon works, then as a boiler forge of the German Imperial Railways, and later as a locomotive repair shop of the Federal Railways and a suburban railway repair workshop.

motorworld-event-muenchen-zenith1

 LocationSizePers. maxPhotosBanquetBoardRow-seatingTables

Details

1Zenith4,1305,880
1,5003,1002,0000

PDF >

Write to us

* required fields

Subject of event inquiry:

Your first and family name *

Your company *

Str., No. *

Postcode, town *

No. of persons *

Your email adress *

Your phone number *

I am interested in:


MUNICH | Event Location

01 Zenith / max. 5,880 persons
02 Kesselhaus (Boiler House) / max. 1,300 persons
03 Kohlebunker (Coal Bunker) / max. 440 persons
04 Building 79 / max. 199 pers./Drivers Hall + 199 pers./Kleine Lokhalle
05 Dampfdom / 2.300 pers.


MUNICH | Service Provider

Any service providers in the locations are obligatory.
Upon request, we will gladly send you informations about our preferred partners in the following areas:
01 Catering
02 Technology
03 Furnishings


Your message

Note: I acknowledge that Motorworld AG will use my email address to send me information on a regular basis. I can withdraw my consent at any time by notifying Motorworld AG accordingly. I have taken note of the data privacy police.

MOTORWORLD | München Zenith
19376
single,single-portfolio_page,postid-19376,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-theme-ver-9.2,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.9.2,vc_responsive
 

Zenith München

Das als Konzert- und Eventhalle weit über München hinaus bekannte Zenith ist aufgrund seiner architektonischen Besonderheiten ein Juwel unter den Münchner Veranstaltungsstätten für Events, Shows, Konzerte, Messen und vieles mehr.

Die denkmalgeschützte Kulturhalle Zenith, eine ehemalige Werkshalle in Eisenkonstruktion, wurde zwischen 1916 und 1918 im Auftrag von König Ludwig III. von Bayern errichtet. Das von Krupp gebaute, historische Industriebauwerk erfüllte über die Jahrzehnte hinweg verschiedene Funktionen: Zunächst als Presswerkstatt der Kruppschen Geschützwerke, danach als Kesselschmiede der Reichsbahn, später als Ausbesserungswerk der Bundesbahn und auch als S-Bahn Reparaturwerkstätte.

motorworld-event-muenchen-zenith1

 München Facts

Pers. max

U-Form

Parlament

Theater

Block

Bankett

Reihen-
bestuhlung

Tafeln

Details

1Zenith >

5.880

1.500

3.100

1.500

PDF

Schreiben Sie uns

* = Pflichtelder

Betreff Eventanfrage:

Ihr Vor- und Zuname *

Ihre Firma *

Personen Anzahl *

Ihre E-Mail-Adresse *

Ihre Telefonnummer *

Ich interessiere mich für folgende Eventlocation:


MÜNCHEN

01  Zenith / bis 5.880 Pers.
02  Kesselhaus / bis 1.300 Pers.
03  Kohlebunker / bis 440 Pers.
04  Schlafwagenfabrik / bis 199 Pers.
05  Eventhalle / bis 2.400 Pers.
06  Tagungsräume / ca. 50-200 qm


Ihre Nachricht

Durch die weitere Nutzung der Seite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Weitere Informationen

Die Cookie-Einstellungen auf dieser Website sind auf "Cookies zulassen" eingestellt, um das beste Surferlebnis zu ermöglichen. Wenn Sie diese Website ohne Änderung der Cookie-Einstellungen verwenden oder auf "Akzeptieren" klicken, erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden.

Schließen